new theme rating

Hello!

I was just gonna ask what you guys think about my theme? Rate the theme form 1-5. And don’t just give it a high or low rating because you haven’t given it some thought. Actually think about it. 😛 Thanks guys!

 

-freckledwarrior

3 comments on “new theme rating

  1. Brent says:

    I, for one, love the new theme! The blue makes it feel chilly while the Christmas ornaments and snow flakes make me feel warm inside. Good job!

  2. I would give this 4.5 out of 5 stars because it has a great feeling to it, especially as we’re nearing wintertime, but the header is just a bit too dark colored for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

