Birthday up-to-date

Only 5 more days to my birthday, today i am going with my mom to see king tut! Like all his gold jewry, and a movie about him and his history exciting, then we are going to the best italian restuarant! BEPPOS! Best buttered noodles evah! yum yum yum! i am phyced about my birthday, i am tunrin g 11! yuppers, and i hope it will be the best birthday ever. mmmmm hm!

 

-freckledwarrior

One comment on “Birthday up-to-date

  1. Brent says:

    Happy Birthday to my Freckled Warrior friend! I hope you have the best day ever!

Leave a Reply

