a test for you, survey? i think

ok, below is a test for you. There are five questions, ok, and answer them, write them down on a piece of paper, and then comment your answers. I will see them and say YAY!

1. What is your favorite color? ______________.

2. What is your favorite season?_____________________. And why? _______________________________________________________.

3. Would you rather be a dog, or a cat? __________________________. And what would you look like? _________________________________________.

4. Dog person, or cat? __________________________________.

5. What would you do if you could fly? ________________________________.

-claire

(p.s have fun!)

6 comments on “a test for you, survey? i think

  1. Brent says:

    OK…
    1. Blue
    2. Fall, because of all the colors and I like the crisp, cool evening air.
    3. I’d rather be a dog…. and I think I’d look like Spike.
    4. I’m definitely a dog person
    5. If I could fly, I’d be able to visit my family in Montana easier than I can now.

  2. Caren Graham says:

    Hey freckledwarrior,

    Congratulations on your new adventure!

    Here are my answers:
    1. Orange
    2. Fall; like Brent, I love the colors of the leaves and the cool weather.
    3. Dog; Pound Puppy – loyal and grateful to be alive!
    4. Dog person all the way!
    5. I would explore the world.

  3. jackijones says:

    1. Pink becasue I love all things Girly
    2. Summer becasue I love the sunshine and being outside.
    3. I would rather be a puppy forever becasue who does not love and play with a puppy
    4. Dog and Cat person, I used to only like dogs then I got a cat and now I love both
    5. If I could fly, I would visit all my old friends that live away from me all of the time.

Leave a Reply

